Three candidates have been confirmed as standing in the Town with Mitton by-election on the 27th October. These are Stuart Adair, Terence Walker, and Lloyd Ward. Nominations are now closed and you will not be able to stand if you have not already turned in your paperwork. Please see the attached notice for further details.