Emma Ash

Councillor (North Ward)

Tewkesbury North Ward Hello, my name’s Emma and I’m excited…


Jessica Baddams

Councillor (North Ward)

Tewkesbury North Ward. I moved to Tewkesbury just over a…


Phillip Brookes

Councillor (South Ward), Chair of Severn Ham Committee

Tewkesbury South Ward. I had a very happy childhood,  growing…

Cate Cody for website

Cate Cody

Councillor (Tewkesbury South Ward), Borough Councillor, County Councillor

Tewkesbury South Ward. I have lived in Tewkesbury since 1993…

Joanne Raywood for website

Joanne Raywood

Councillor (South Ward), Chair of Planning Committee

Tewkesbury South Ward. I moved to Tewkesbury from northern England…


Chris Danter – Town Mayor

Councillor (Tewkesbury South Ward), Chair of Buildings & Moorings and Finance Committees

Tewkesbury South Ward. Chris Danter - Register of members interests