Philippa Devine

Councillor (South Ward)

Tewkesbury South Ward. I have lived, worked and raised a…
Joanne Raywood for website

Joanne Raywood

Chair of Planning Committees (Tewkesbury South Ward)

Tewkesbury South Ward. I moved to Tewkesbury from northern England…

Ken Powell

Councillor (Tewkesbury North Ward)

Tewkesbury North Ward. Ken Powell Register of Members' Interests

Mike Sztymiak – Deputy Town Mayor

Deputy Town Mayor, Chair of Staffing Committee (Tewkesbury South Ward), Borough Councillor

Tewkesbury South Ward. Mike Sztymiak Register of Members' Interests
Simon Raywood for website

Simon Raywood – Town Mayor

Town Mayor, Chair of Environment & Amenitites & Finance Committees (Tewkesbury South Ward)

Tewkesbury South Ward. I was born in Cheltenham and have…
Pete Aldridge Photo

Pete Aldridge

Councillor, Chair of Severn Ham Committee (Newtown Ward)

Newtown Ward. Pete Aldridge - Register of Members' Interests I…