Phillip Brookes

Councillor (North Ward)

Tewkesbury North Ward. Register of Members' Interests - PB -…

Philbrookestowncouncillor@gmail.com

Philippa Devine

Councillor (South Ward)

Tewkesbury South Ward. I have lived, worked and raised a…

pip.devinetowncouncillor@outlook.com

Rod Gurney

Councillor (North Ward)

Tewkesbury North Ward. Born in Tewkesbury, I grew up on…

rodgurneytowncouncillor@outlook.com
Cate Cody for website

Cate Cody

Councillor (Tewkesbury North Ward), Borough Councillor, County Councillor

Tewkesbury North Ward. I have lived in Tewkesbury since 1993…

catecodytowncouncillor@gmail.com
Hilarie Bowman

Hilarie Bowman

Councillor (Tewkesbury South Ward)

Tewkesbury South Ward. I moved to Tewkesbury in July 2019…

hilarie.bowmanttc@gmail.com
Joanne Raywood for website

Joanne Raywood

Chair of Planning Committees (Tewkesbury South Ward)

Tewkesbury South Ward. I moved to Tewkesbury from northern England…

jeraywood@gmail.com
powell

Ken Powell

Councillor (Tewkesbury North Ward)

Tewkesbury North Ward. Ken Powell Register of Members' Interests

Ken.powell.elecman1945@talktalk.net
Mike

Mike Sztymiak – Deputy Town Mayor

Deputy Town Mayor, Chair of Staffing Committee (Tewkesbury South Ward), Borough Councillor

Tewkesbury South Ward. Mike Sztymiak Register of Members' Interests

councillor.sztymiak@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Vernon Smith

Councillor (Newtown Ward), Borough Councillor, County Councillor

Tewkesbury Newtown Ward. The people of Newtown elected me as…

vernon.smith@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Simon Raywood for website

Simon Raywood – Town Mayor

Town Mayor, Chair of Environment & Amenitites & Finance Committees (Tewkesbury South Ward)

Tewkesbury South Ward. I was born in Cheltenham and have…

simon.raywood@hotmail.co.uk
Cllr Danter

Chris Danter

Councillor, Chair of Buildings & Moorings Committee (Tewkesbury South Ward)

Tewkesbury South Ward. Chris Danter Register of Members' Interests

chrizoe@btinternet.com
Cllr K Brennan 5

Karen Brennan

Councillor (Newtown Ward)

Newtown Ward. Karen Brennan - Register of Members' interests  

karen5brennan5@gmail.com
Pete Aldridge Photo

Pete Aldridge

Councillor, Chair of Severn Ham Committee (Newtown Ward)

Newtown Ward. Pete Aldridge - Register of Members' Interests I…

capa1@talktalk.net