Committee Members


Catherine Robertson

Councillor (Newtown Ward)

Newtown Ward. My husband and I moved to Tewkesbury in…
Joanne Raywood for website

Joanne Raywood

Councillor (South Ward), Chair of Planning Committee

Tewkesbury South Ward. I moved to Tewkesbury from northern England…

Paul Jones – Deputy Town Mayor

Deputy Town Mayor, Councillor (North Ward), Chair of Staffing Committee

Tewkesbury North Ward. I first came to Gloucestershire in 1987,…
Hilarie Bowman

Hilarie Bowman

Councillor (Tewkesbury South Ward)

Tewkesbury South Ward. I moved to Tewkesbury in July 2019…

Mike Sztymiak

Councillor (North Ward), Borough Councillor

Tewkesbury North Ward. Mike Sztymiak Register of Members' Interests

Tewkesbury Town Council