Please find below the Christmas collection dates for Tewkesbury.

Usual collection day Revised collection date
Monday 24 December All collections as normal
Tuesday 25 December
  • Refuse collection will be collected on Thursday 27 December
  • Recycling collections will be collected on Friday 28 December

! No food waste collections

! No garden waste collections

Wednesday 26 December Thursday 27 December

! No garden waste collections

Thursday 27 December Friday 28 December

! No garden waste collections

Friday 28 December Saturday 29 December

! No garden waste collections

Monday 31 December All collections as normal
Tuesday 1 January Wednesday 2 January
Wednesday 2 January Thursday 3 January
Thursday 3 January Friday 4 January
Friday 4 January Saturday 5 January

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (*).